Saturday, April 4, 2009

The Ultimate Peter Tosh Experience (2009)

01. Get Up Stand Up
02.Wanted Dread And Alive
03. Rastafari Is
04. Arise Blackman
05. Babylon Queendom
06. Can't Blame The Youth
07.Fools Die
08. Downpressor Man
09. Mark Of The Beast
10. Let Jah Be Praised (Previously Unreleased ShajaShoka Dubplate Version)
11. Vampire (Previously Unreleased Mix)
12. Legalize It (Previously Unreleased "Dubby" Version)
13.No Mercy
14.Jah Guide (Acoustic Version)
15.Wanted Dread And Alive (Previously Unreleased Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.