Thursday, September 16, 2010

Marcia Griffiths - Rock My Soul Rare (1984)

1- Let Them Say
2- I See You My Love
3- Rock My Soul
4- I Don't Need Your Love
5- Children Of Israel
6- I Don't Want No Reason
7- Life Is Like A Garden
8- Live Love
9- Wish I Could Express

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.