Saturday, May 3, 2008

The Reggaeton Mixes [2006]

1. Keep On Moving (Chosen Few Mix)
2. Sun Is Shining (Rad Mix)
3. Don't Rock My Boat (Meeks Vs. Vincent Jones Mix)
4. Soul Rebel
5. Fussing And Fighting (David Harrow Mix)
6. African Herbsman (Rad Mix)
7. Kaya (David Harrow Mix)
8. Stand Alone (Rad Mix)
9. Duppy Conquereor (Rad Mix)
10. Riding High (Suave Mix)
11. Mr. Brown (Reggaeton Dance Hall Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.